1. <dd id="bve7f"></dd>
        <dd id="bve7f"></dd>
        <ol id="bve7f"></ol>
          1. <dd id="bve7f"></dd>
            <dd id="bve7f"><noscript id="bve7f"></noscript></dd>
          2. <dd id="bve7f"></dd>

              <th id="bve7f"></th>

                TEL
                0574-86112688

                E-MAIL
                sales@www.qpyxdd.com

                R&D
                Home >POWER>R&D
                Always taking technical innovation as the important measures to increase the company is core competitiveness, continuously committed to new products, new technologies, new processes, new materials of innovative research and development, and make full use of the sales department and technology department of information, realize the research and development and market demand of seamless docking.

                Company for the national high-tech enterprises, is the letter committee, zhejiang province, zhejiang departments, bureau, local taxation bureau of zhejiang province, zhejiang province and hangzhou customs 5 departments jointly assess for provincial enterprise technology center, science and technology, ningbo city and ningbo city bureau of finance evaluation for city-level research institute.

                On the basis of long-term commitment to independent innovation, in close cooperation with famous international customers, the company actively introducing, digesting and absorbing foreign advanced research and development, production and management experience, enhance market competitiveness, has become a important domestic aluminum alloy precision die casting supplier, in 2017 promulgated by China foundry association Chinese die casting production enterprise comprehensive strength 50 strong in the 21st.
                SITE NAVIGATION
                FRIENDLY LINK
                CONTACT US
                Address: NO.518,MaoYangShan Rd,Beilun,Ningbo
                Tel: 86-0574-86112688
                Fax: 86-0574-86112687
                E-mail: sales@www.qpyxdd.com
                Website: www.www.qpyxdd.com
                SCAN WECHAT QR CODE OR ADD INTEREST
                Technical support:cmpc
                Copyright all zhejiang huashuo technology co., LTD Tel: 86-0574-86112688
                手机看片高清国产日韩_中文字幕乱视频在线观看_久久综合九色综合_国产精品不卡片免费视频 <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <ı> <ı> <ı> <ı> <ı> <ı>

1. <dd id="bve7f"></dd>
        <dd id="bve7f"></dd>
        <ol id="bve7f"></ol>
          1. <dd id="bve7f"></dd>
            <dd id="bve7f"><noscript id="bve7f"></noscript></dd>
          2. <dd id="bve7f"></dd>

              <th id="bve7f"></th>

                聯系電話
                0574-86112688

                聯系郵箱
                sales@www.qpyxdd.com

                技術研發
                首頁 >綜合實力>技術研發

                公司始終把技術創新作為提升公司核心競爭力的重要舉措,持續致力于新產品、新技術、新工藝、新材料的創新研發,并充分利用銷售部門與技術部門的信息聯動,實現研發成果與市場需求的無縫對接。

                公司為國家高新技術企業,被浙江省經信委、浙江省財政廳、浙江省國稅局、浙江省地稅局和杭州海關等5部門聯合評定為省級企業技術中心,且被寧波市科學技術局、寧波市財政局評定為市級企業研究院。

                在長期致力于自主創新的基礎上,通過與國際知名客戶的緊密合作,公司積極引進、消化、吸收國外先進的研發、生產和管理經驗,市場競爭力不斷提升,現已成為國內重要的鋁合金精密壓鑄件供應商,在中國鑄造協會頒布的2017年度“中國壓鑄件生產企業綜合實力50強”中位列第21名。

                聯系方式
                地址: 寧波市北侖科技工業園區茅洋山路518號
                電話: 86-0574-86112688
                傳真: 86-0574-86112687
                郵箱:sales@www.qpyxdd.com
                網址:www.www.qpyxdd.com
                掃描微信二維碼或添加關注
                版權所有浙江華朔科技股份有限公司 電話: 86-0574-86112688
                手机看片高清国产日韩_中文字幕乱视频在线观看_久久综合九色综合_国产精品不卡片免费视频 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>